24 thoughts on “Haley

  1. I really really really love this dress! I have been searching for exactly this dress! How can I get it??? How much? (I’m getting married in a month!). Thanks sooooo much :).

  2. What would you do for a bride who loves this dress and is getting married in December? I’ve tried on far too many dresses and don’t like any of them. This looks perfect!

  3. This is beautiful! I am getting married in June…maybe august & i would love to know more about the dress! HOw much? thank you!

  4. I’ve been looking at dresses and disappointed by everything… until I saw this dress! It’s everything I want! How long does it take to make? And what’s the price? So beautiful!

  5. I adore this dress. It looks like I’m not the only one. My wedding is in August 2009. How can I get more information on this dress?

    Thank you!

  6. i am so heartbroken that i have found this dress AFTER my wedding. 😦 It’s exactly what I was looking for and absolutely stunning. perhaps my sister may like it!

  7. Jessica,
    I need a dress for March and I really love this one. Can you give me an estimate of how much this dress, or something similar, would cost? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

